Entrance Prime - HTML Prototype

No. Page Name Release date Version Preview

Login Section

001 Login Page 06/29/2013 ver 01 01-001-login.shtml

Dashboard

002 Dashboard Page 06/29/2013 ver 01 02-002-dashboard.shtml
002 Faculty Dashboard Page 06/29/2013 ver 01 02-003-faculty-dashboard.shtml

Add Resource

003 Add Subjects 06/29/2013 ver 01 03-001-add-subjects.shtml
004 Add Questions 06/29/2013 ver 01 03-002-add-questions.shtml
005 Add Questions Error 06/29/2013 ver 01 03-002-01-add-questions-error.shtml
006 Add Topics 06/29/2013 ver 01 03-003-add-topics.shtml
007 Transfer Questions 06/29/2013 ver 01 03-004-transfer-questions.shtml
008 View Questions 06/29/2013 ver 01 03-005-view-questions.shtml
009 Add Resources Subject 06/29/2013 ver 01 03-006-add-resources-subject.shtml
010 Add Resources Topics 06/29/2013 ver 01 03-007-add-resources-topics.shtml
011 Add Resources Theary 06/29/2013 ver 01 03-008-add-resources-theary.shtml
012 Add Resource Topics 06/29/2013 ver 01 03-009-add-resources-topics.shtml

Coaching

013 Add Coaching 06/29/2013 ver 01 10-001-add-coaching.shtml
014 Assign Subjects 06/29/2013 ver 01 10-002-assign-subjects.shtml
015 Assign Subjects 016-01 06/29/2013 ver 01 10-002-01-assign-subjects.shtml
016 Coaching 06/29/2013 ver 01 10-003-coaching.shtml
017 View Coaching 06/29/2013 ver 01 10-004-view-coaching.shtml

Create new

018 View Difficulty 07/27/2013 ver 01 04-001-view-difficulty-level
019 Add Difficulty 07/27/2013 ver 01 04-002-add-difficulty-level
020 Add Package 07/27/2013 ver 01 04-003-add-package
021 View Category 07/27/2013 ver 01 04-004-view-category
022 Add Category 07/27/2013 ver 01 04-005-add-category

Prepare

023 Add Practice Sheet 07/27/2013 ver 01 05-001-add-practice-sheet
023 Add Test Questions 07/27/2013 ver 01 05-002-add-questions-to-test-selected
023 Add Test Questions 07/27/2013 ver 01 05-003-prepare-add-questions-to-test-with-section
023 Add Test 07/27/2013 ver 01 05-004-prepare-add-test
023 Import Test 07/27/2013 ver 01 05-005-import-test
023 Add Test Packages 07/27/2013 ver 01 05-006-add-test-package
023 Prepare Practice Sheet 07/27/2013 ver 01 05-008-prepare-practice-sheet
023 Test Tests Result Page 07/27/2013 ver 01 05-010-test-tests-result-page.shtml
023 View Test Questions 07/27/2013 ver 01 05-011-view-test-questions.shtml
023 View Test Packages 07/27/2013 ver 01 05-012-view-test-packages.shtml
023 Prepare Add Questions to test Without Section 07/27/2013 ver 01 05-013-prepare-add-questions-to-test-without-section.shtml
023 View Test 07/27/2013 ver 01 05-014-view-test.shtml

Help

024 Add Practice Sheet 07/27/2013 ver 01 06-001-help

Newsletter

025 Create Newsletter 07/27/2013 ver 01 08-001-create-newsletter
025 Newsletter 07/27/2013 ver 01 08-002-newsletter.shtml
025 View Newsletter 07/27/2013 ver 01 08-003-view-newsletter.shtml
025 Send Newsletter 07/27/2013 ver 01 08-004-send-newsletter.shtml

Enqiries

026 Enquiry Overview 07/27/2013 ver 01 09-001-enquiry-overview
027 Manage Enquiry 07/27/2013 ver 01 09-002-manage-enquiry
028 View Enquiry 07/27/2013 ver 01 09-003-view-enquiry

Coaching Institutes

029 Add Coaching 07/27/2013 ver 01 10-001-add-coaching
030 Assign Subjects 1 07/27/2013 ver 01 10-002-01-assign-subjects
031 Assign Subjects 2 07/27/2013 ver 01 10-002-assign-subjects
032 Coaching 07/27/2013 ver 01 10-003-coaching
033 View Coaching 07/27/2013 ver 01 10-004-view-coaching

Newsletter

034 Import Contact 07/27/2013 ver 01 11-001-import-contact

Staff

035 Staff 08/4/2013 ver 01 12-001-Staff

User

036 User By City 08/4/2013 ver 01 14-001-user_by_city
037 User By Packet Purchased 08/4/2013 ver 01 14-002-user_by_packet_puchase
038 User By State 08/4/2013 ver 01 14-003-user_by_state
039 User Test Attempt 08/4/2013 ver 01 14-004-user_test_attempt
040 User New Registration 08/4/2013 ver 01 14-005-user_new_registration
041 View Users 08/4/2013 ver 01 14-006-View Users

Transaction

042 Transaction 08/4/2013 ver 01 13-001-Transaction
043 Transaction Summary 08/4/2013 ver 01 13-001-Transaction_summary